The September Issue

For the september instalment of the Up In The Ear series I took a more uptempo and playful route which features a lot of personal edits I’ve been working on over the past few months, many of which were were uploaded as snippets to Instagram so you if follow me you can hear an extended version. In the fashion world, Vogue’s September issue is the most anticipated release in the fashion publication calendar -I watched the amazing documentary a few years ago, this mix is probably my most anticipated -not in the sense of listens as I’m only two episodes in, but it’s the first time I dropped so many of my private edits. Two fashion and style icons on the cover -Anna Wintour & Karl Lagerfeld, which also relates to a few iconic tracks amongst the track list.Β Enjoy this podcast and feel free to download and share with friends on all networks. If you would like me to remix, play a track of yours, or get a track of mine, feel free to reach out and contact me…

Leave a Reply

