Warren XCLnce x Etta Bond – Examine Me

Ladies and gentlemen, the day has come, it’s finally here, the day [or rather email] i’ve been waiting for, I can finally get my hands on Warren and Etta‘s track Examine Me. Believe me when I say I’ve been waiting for this track for about a year and a bit. Patience is perseverance as it comes in the form of the Nymphphonic LP; a collective combination of dusty, soulful and laid-back productions showcasing his remix and collaborative work.

Download Nymphophonic Here

Leave a Reply

