Adidas Busenitz – Blk/Wht/Gld

I’ve had my eye on these kicks for about eleven months but I’ve never summoned up the courage to purchase a pair, why? Because I haven’t worn a pair of Adidas in years and I find that I always have to go half a size up in a pair of Didas because they’re slightly narrower than the other brands.

The great thing about Adidas is that they are masters of the simply intricate colour way. With years of experience manufacturing apparel for teams and nations across all sports disciplines, they’ve managed to master the colour palette. I doubt you’d ever see a distasteful colourway in an Adidas product, and even if you don’t like the colours, you’d still flirt with the prospect of making a purchase.

These are a great pair but can I justifyΒ 62GBPΒ for a pair of suede uppers on the eve of autumn?

Leave a Reply

