#playstationmemories

Let’s get this straight, I’m no gamer, never have been, but I had to post this advert. Why? Because I lived through all phases. The Sony Playstation was the console I got for Christmas in 1996, later down the line I got the PS One, the PS2 and PS3 Slim, before trading it in eventually for an Apple TV. I doubt I’d purchase a Sony Playstation, as I’m not a gamer, but this advert is the way a majority of ads should be made, I connected to it. I relate to it. However much I’ve mentioned how much I’m not into gaming, I will however play whilst with my brother or at a friends house…

Leave a Reply

