My Week In Vines #1

Having repaired my MacBook, it was comatose a month ago, I started last week by making a monstrous drum pattern using Maschine, caught a case of the junk food and caused quite a stir at the KFC Drive Thru -my bank card brought the drive thru to a halt for all of ten minutes whilst the system had to be rebooted with an irate lady threatening to complain to KFC’s head office for bad customer service. It was also a week where I kick started my health campaign -fighting off temptation whilst strolling the aisles of the local mini market- and had a terrible time awaiting the delivery of my beloved iPad mini because of some incompetent, second rate mail service…

All in all a good week.

Leave a Reply

