McKenzie Eddy – Do What You Want To (Video)

I’ve been admiring this lady from a distance and I can’t make up my mind, I’ve downloaded a few mixtapes from her but failed to listen because I haven’t been in the right frame of mind. I keep hearing a few bits and pieces but I haven’t heard the right track until this…

It’s on the same instrumental that Curren$y used for ‘Boarding pass’ and I think she does a pretty great job at sitting on it -minus the flange and modulation effects. I’m still waiting to hear the right set of songs from her but I love her voice and pronounciation -not so weird when you think about it- and the visuals are magnifique, another thing you gotta love about DD172.

@McKenzieEddy | Website | DD172

Leave a Reply

