Yo! MTV Khally #1

I remember watching these Rap videos on VHS in the late 80s/early 90s, waaay before we got satellite in my residence, my sister used to bring the videos she had taped from Cable (remember Videotron and the games?) and I’d watch them all day. Back in the 80s you could rent a VHS from the local video shop which was filled with music videos, I miss those lil luxuries of a bygone era where everything weren’t so accessible…

Alrightttty!!!!! So if there were a show or any way that I could jump in a time machine and remake any Rap video, I’d jump at the chance to remake these three songs by legends that are: Big Daddy Kane, KRS-One, and The D.O.C.

2 thoughts on “Yo! MTV Khally #1

Leave a Reply

