Lykke Li – Little Bit (Video)

This song popped into my head on the way home and I remembered how much I loved it. I haven’t listened to it in ages, years in fact, so today it’ll be on loop. I’ve never seen the video, and I happened to find the lyrics pasted to the video so I thought we could all sing-a-long to the song together (holding hands beside a camp fire or just prance around doing her segmential rip off thriller move she turned into a dance of it’s own). I also forgot how beautiful Lykke Li was too…

“Ooooooooo Errrrrrrrrr she’s quite lush!”

Directed by – 60 Frames

Next Show – 1/11/11 @Roundhouse, London.

Hands down
I’m too proud for love
But with eyes shut
It’s you i’m thinking of
But how we move from A to B?
It can’t be up to me
‘Cause you don’t know
Eye to eye
Thigh to thigh
I let go

I think i’m..

A little bit, a little bit
A little bit in love with you
But only if you’re
A little but, a little bit, a little bit
In lo-lo-lo-lo-love with me
Oh

Ooo-ooo…

And for you i keep my legs apart
And forget about my tainted heart
And i will never ever be the first
To say it
But still I,
Yes you know I..I..I..
I would do it,
Push a button
Pull a trigger,
Climb a mountain
Jump off a cliff,
‘Cause you know baby
I love you love you a little bit
I would do it, i would say it
I would mean it, we could do it
It was you and i and if only i..

I think i’m
A little bit, a little bit
A little bit in love with you
But only if you’re
A little but, a little bit, little bit
In lo-lo-lo-lo-love with me

Come here, stay with me
Stroke me by the hair
‘Cause i would give anything, anything
To have you as my man (2X)

A little bit, a little bit
A little bit in love with you
But only if you’re
A little but, a little bit, little bit
In lo-lo-lo-lo-love with me

I’ve just copied and pasted the lyrics into the track metadata on iTunes! (truth)

@LykkeLiOfficial | LykkeLi.com

Leave a Reply

