Supreme X VANS Era – Camouflage (Tony Tiger’s)

“On the subject of military-inspired and camouflage design, Supreme announced its Summer 2011 collaboration with VANS today – included are a series of  Era with close resemblances to the Tiger Stripe camo pattern used during the Vietnam War era. In Olive Green, Orange, and White, each canvas upper is draped with black stripe graphics.

The second bestest colourway

To complete the design,  finished all pairs with leather inner lining and checker board leather heel tab, a subtle yet distinguishable hint between these and ’ general release editions.  All will be available this Thursday, May 26th, at both  retail locations in New York and Los Angeles.  Plus, its online store atwww.supremenewyork.com.  All follow by a release at all retail locations in Japan on Saturday, May 28th.

Release Dates:
May 26th, 2011 (Thursday) – NY, LA, & Online” (via Fressnessmag.com)

Help!!!!! I need these in my liiiiife but I don’t live in the states. I don’t live in Japan. I’m fucked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can someone get through to RaeRae and tell her to send me a pair of the Tony Tiger colourway!?!?!?

Oh Rae Rae!!! I need help!

Tony The Tiger from Frosties colourway!!!

 MAY 26TH THEY’RE ONLINE!!!

Oh SHIT I’M ONE DAY LATE!!!!!

If these are overly expensive they can go fuck themselves!!! -in the nicest possible way might I add, I’m a size UK9, EUR42, US10 for future reference.

Peace

K O

Leave a Reply

