KREAYSHAWN – Gucci Gucci

“I’ve got the SWAG and it’s pumping out my overaries.”

I encountered this rapper through an @TheObnoxiousOwl article, followed her on twitter, and saw this beast of a song a few days ago. I am now a fan, I can’t get it out of my head, and I can’t wait until the album drops -I don’t know when- but there’s a mixtape in circulation to keep me occupied.

Directed By: @FUCKZENTIL
Produced By: @StrangeCustoms

Click To Download

Any last words?

www.kreayshawn.com

One thought on “KREAYSHAWN – Gucci Gucci

  1. Pingback: Spread The Word – NOISE EMPIRE « Up In The Ear

Leave a Reply

