Mike Skinner – Comfortable

Interesting choice of Aquascutum over Burberry (Trend Setter: Style over Fashion)

I’ve always admired Mike Skinner because he epitomises the unorthodox creative, it’s just natural expression and experimentation, there’s nothing contrived about the way in which he doesn’t give a fuck.

I find it interesting the way he delivers the message, rather than take you on a tour of his rehearsal day, he poetically narrates a short documentary, doing so with such creative audacity, in a manner so effortless and inspiring. Seeing things like this make me want to pic up the mic and just document my journey because its wonderful how he’s managed to make one thing, idea, train of thought so interesting by delivering the message from another perspective which gives you an insight into his mind. I love it, I love it, I love it.

Source: http://the-streets.co.uk

Up In The Ear salutes You!

K O

Leave a Reply

