Nirvana – Nevermind

As today marks the 17th anniversary of Kurt Cobain‘s death, I thought I’d pay homage to one of the greatest albums ever made. This album got me through the rough times of early to mid 2009 because it captured the rebellious sentiment, and generally represented the angst I felt following the passing of my father.

Kurt Cobain, Up In The Ear salutes you for writing such a great album that got me through a very dark time.

Reside In Prosperity

K O

One thought on “Nirvana – Nevermind

  1. Pingback: LOST I.T x Up In The Ear Mayday Mix | Up In The Ear

Leave a Reply

