PSA – Who!? What!? Where!? Why!? …are there no new discoveries?

Hey People,

I apologise for the inactivity on here but I’ve been under so much pressure, being a final year undergrad student at university… Excuse the lame excuse, I’ve just been really lazy, well not lazy but I’ve made no time to share anything new with you.

I assure you that soon we shall have many more features, and discoveries for your viewing pleasure because I’m finding that the less I blog and see things is the more I miss out on giving you the word on things in advance to them blowing up. I’ve already missed the boat on blogging about Wiz Khalifa, Ellie Goulding, J. Cole, and a bunch of others, all of whom I had discovered long before they were on the radar. In all honesty, I weren’t on the ball but I assure you all I’m back on my grizzly.

In the meantime check hold tight and i’ll hit you off with something soon.

Peace and Love

K O

My eyes and ears are everywhere in search of something.

 

Leave a Reply

