On The Radar: Takun Williams – Techno Drome 1

I’m a serial Tumblr, I practically scourer the sight when I am idle for inspiration, and also to admire the beautiful art, literature and sounds I find featured on my timeline.

Whilst working on my dissertation at the library I discovered some artwork by an artist called Takun “Techno Drome 1” Williams.

Manson 3
Breakfast Club
BoB-Ombs
Batgirl
Lt Aldo Rain
Decoded

I think this artist is bonkers, and if I could find his contact details, I would like him to do some work for me in the near future. This images which feature on here are just the tip of the iceberg, there’s about 175 pages of his own artwork, which are all available to purchase as prints.

Check him out.

http://www.UpInTheEar.com

Leave a Reply

