Syron – Here (Remixes)

Since hearing this song a few months ago I’ve loved it but none moreso than for the past week because I finally got round to buying it from iTunes. It’s a fantastic song, there’s some great mixes on the single but none better in my ear than the Marcus Jakes and BlasΓ© Boys Club mixes. If I were to choose a favourite out of the two it’ll be the Marcus Jakes mix because the synth stab has had the “Ai yi ai yi yi” dancing around my head all week. The BlasΓ© Boys Club is great for those chilled out ethereal moments.

Leave a Reply

